Entertainment

Free children’s clown and magic shows occur each Saturday and Holiday at 2pm & 4pm.

Saturday, May 24: Omar’s Summer Blast-Off

Monday, May 26 (Memorial Day): Skats the Clown

Saturday, May 31: Bonkerz the Clown

Saturday, June 7: The Spectacular Magic Shawn

Saturday, June 14: Jesse Jams Sing Along

Saturday, June 21: The Sammie and Tudie Show

Saturday, June 28: The Amazing Captain Faust

Friday, July 4th (Independence Day): Zabo’s Circus Show (Act 1)

Saturday, July 5: Zabo’s Circus Show (Act 2)

Saturday, July 12: The Magic of Omar Olusion

Saturday, July 19: Bonkerz the Clown

Saturday, July 26: The Amazing Captain Faust